A question? Need help?

Do not hesitate to contact us

Tel. +33(0) 1 60 78 81 64
Contact by email

Detect quickly Plant pathogens and GMO with Flashkit®

We use rapid kits Flashkits® for the presence of GMOs or bacteria, viruses or fungi in plants. These test strips (similar to pregnancy tests) that is dipped in a bag containing a reagent in which crushed a small amount of vegetable.

The strip react specifically with the possible presence of a GMO, a virus, a bacterium or a fungus according to the principle of immunochromatography. The Flashkit® is a rapid diagnostic tool, simple, reliable and inexpensive.


See the demo

Agdia-Biofords Presentation

Agdia-Biofords is the exclusive commercial platform of Agdia, Inc for all of Europe, the Middle East, and Africa. 

We provide products and services to different industries and professionals as seed, growers, plant research and diagnostic laboratories.

We work closely with people coming from different industries (ornamentals, vegetables, fruits and field crops) to contribute to the control of plant pathogens and help to the development of new varieties and to lot production quality control.

Une question ? Besoin d'aide ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

Tel. +33(0) 1 60 78 81 64
Contact par email

Détecter rapidement les maladies de plantes et les OGM grâce au Flashkit®

On se sert des kits rapides Flashkits® pour vérifier la présence d'OGM ou de bactéries, de virus ou de champignons dans les plantes. Il s'agit de bandelettes de test (qui ressemblent à des tests de grossesse) que l'on trempe dans un sachet contenant un réactif dans lequel on a écrasé une petite quantité de végétal.

Les bandelettes réagissent spécifiquement à la présence éventuelle d'un OGM, d'un virus, d'une bactérie ou d'un champignon selon le principe de l'immuno-chromatographie. Le Flashkit® est un outil de diagnostic rapide, simple, fiable et peu coûteux.


Voir la démonstration

Présentation de AGDIA-BIOFORDS

Agdia-Biofords est la plateforme commercial exclusive d' Agdia, Inc pour l'Europe, l'Afrique et le Moyen-Orient.

Nos offres s'adressent aux professionnels de la semence, aux horticulteurs, et aux laboratoires de diagnostic et de recherche végétale.

Nous travaillons en étroite collaborations avec les différents acteurs issus de filières diverses (ornementale, potagère, pomme de terre et fruits) afin de contribuer au contrôle des pathogènes végétaux et ainsi aider à la création de nouvelles variétés et au contrôle qualité des lots de production.